Congratulations to the following riders and horses....

Congratulations to the following riders and horses who, as a result of their demonstrated skills and in accordance with the Condition Book, have been invited to enter all SSCF-affiliated jumping or flat races for the 2017 season:

  1. Maureen Britell & Tango
  2. Andrew Camp & Tilly
  3. Stephanie Dowling & Fort Henry
  4. Amy Jo Magee & Little Lady
  5. Sarah Martin & Finn McCool
  6. Dillyn Ketterman Millnick & Always Elegant
  7. Mary Musheno & Madame Belvedere
  8. Julie Lou Nafe & McCrady's
  9. Sarah O'Halloran & Patrick
  10. Devon Zebrovious & In Todd We Trust

The next opportunity for riders and horses to be approved to enter SSCF races for the 2017 season will be at the Loudoun assessment on April 8, 2017.